Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Webb-Deane-Stevens Museum
211 Main Street, Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 529-0612

Museum Staff

Executive Director Charles T. Lyle
860 529-0612, ext. 14
clyle@webb-deane-stevens.org
Director of Development and Membership Anne Guernsey
860-529-0612 ext. 11
aguernsey@webb-deane-stevens.org
Administrative Assistant Claire Bracaglia
860 529-0612, ext. 42
cbracaglia@webb-deane-stevens.org
Education Director
Tours/Museum School
Cynthia Riccio
860 529-0612, ext. 12
criccio@webb-deane-stevens.org
Webb Barn and Property
Rentals
Katie Sullivan
860 529-0612, ext. 16
ksullivan@webb-deane-stevens.org
Maintenance Supervisor Richard Agne
860 529-0612, ext 40
Garden Angels Ann Foley
860 529-0612, ext. 15
annfoley@aol.com
Media Specialist Julie Winkel
203-815-0800
jwinkel@live.com

The National Society of The Colonial Dames of America in The State of Connecticut

President Charbra Adams Jestin
Chairman of the Development
Committee, NSCDA-CT
Judith Rowley
For membership information,
Contact
Claire Bracaglia
860 529-0612, ext. 42
cbracaglia@webb-deane-stevens.org